Board Candidates

2022 RRCA Annual Membership Meeting Notice & Board Elections

The RRCA Board Development Committee selects the following individuals to be represented on the slate of the 2022 Road Runners Club of America board of director’s elections:
  • President – George Rehmet (incumbent)
  • Treasurer – Barb Jewell, CPA (incumbent)
  • Eastern Region Director – Mickie Sanders-Jauqet (new)
  • Central Region Director – Bonnie Sexton (new)
  • At-Large Director – Hans Wong (new)
In accordance with the RRCA Bylaws, candidates wishing to be placed on the ballot for the Board elections, my email [email protected] requesting to be placed on the ballot. The deadline for non-slate candidate submission is February 17, 2022.

Notice of the Annual Meeting of the Membership – 2022

We are advising members of the date and location for the its Annual Meeting of the Membership.
Date: March 19, 2022
Time: 8:30 AM Eastern
Location: Sheraton Orlando Lake Buena Vista Resort, 12205 S Apopka Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32836.
Reminder, attendance at the RRCA Convention is not required to attend the meeting but is encouraged.
The RRCA thanks the members of the Board Development Committee for their hard work with this important process: Kelly Richards (Chair – Past Board Member), Peter Qumsiyeh (OH State Rep), Jean Arthur (Past Board Member), Bertrand Newsom (RRCA Certified Coach), and Goody Tyler (Past Board Member).
Scroll to Top