Road Runners Club of America

Growing the Running Community Since 1958

RRCA-Certified Directors

The following are close matches to your criteria.

Name City State
Mr. Marc Zimmerman Auburndale FL
Scott Richards Boca Raton FL
Mrs Gina Florido Clearwater FL
Mr. Zane Holscher Destin FL
Summer Gray Dunedin FL
Mr. Donald Stoner Enterprise FL
Robin Politowicz Gainesville FL
Douglas Alred Jacksonville FL
Mr James V Shields Jacksonville FL
Arletta Black Torres Lakeland FL
Ms. Angi Griffin Lakeland FL
Gail M Hardy Lakeland FL
James Hurst Lakeland FL
Ms. Sarah Kozul LAKELAND FL
Jodi Ridley Lakeland FL
Mr. Mark Petrillo Melbourne FL
Lisa Hamelin Merritt Island FL
Jose Curbeira Miami FL
Mr Ruben Figueredo Jr Miami FL
Jake Hester Naples FL
Mr Douglas Heitman Orlando FL
Pam Richardson Plantation FL
Jake Vermillion Santa Rosa Beach FL
Mrs Felicia Anne Cox Sarasota FL
Ms. Karen Haynes Sarasota FL
Mr John Peter Huseby South Miami FL
John K. Huseby South Miami FL
Sandi Lake Tampa FL
Loren Reed Tampa FL
Mr Andrew Stiles Tampa FL
Kimberly Teter Tampa FL
Mr David W. Yancey Tampa FL

33 result(s)

Search Again

Join RRCA Today

Dedicated to providing quality resources for running clubs, events, and coaches.

Donate to the RRCA

A 501(c)3 organization ​dedicated to growing running for all ages and abilities.

Subscribe to Email Updates

Keep Pace with monthly emails from RRCA.

Support Our Sponsors

Visit our Corporate Supporters >>

Screen Shot 2019-01-08 at 1.09.54 PM



Ashworth Awards

Road Runners Club of America